Staff

Javier Ramirez Baron, LMSW

Javier Ramirez Baron, LMSW

Executive Director

212-791-4590 ext. 103

jbaron@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Sr. Antonina Avitabile, MSC

Sr. Antonina Avitabile, MSC

Administrative Volunteer

Brenda Barsallo

Brenda Barsallo

Office Manager

212-791-4590 ext. 111

info@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Sr. Yolanda Flores, MSC

Sr. Yolanda Flores, MSC

Immigrant Family Program Coordinator

BIA Accredited Representative

212.791.4590 ext. 101

sr.yflores@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Dalilah Negrete

Dalilah Negrete

Staff Immigration Attorney

212.791.4590 ext. 108

dnegrete@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Guillermo Iglesias

Guillermo Iglesias

Staff Immigration Attorney

212.791.4590 ext. 106

giglesias@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Paul Kwon

Paul Kwon

Food Pantry Coordinator

212.791.4590 ext. 102

foodpantry@cis-nyc.org

Julia Mucci

Julia Mucci

Ignatian Volunteer

Grant Writer

212.791.4590 ext. 105

jmucci@cis-nyc.org

Ella Nimmo, LMSW

Ella Nimmo, LMSW

Director of Community Programs & Development

917.680.5528

ellanimmo@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Gloria Ivonne Moreno Alonso, LCSW

Gloria Ivonne Moreno Alonso, LCSW

Social Work Consultant

gmoreno@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Awilda Reyes

Awilda Reyes

Administrative Assistant

212.791.4590 ext. 100

areyes@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Tiburcio Segoviano, MSW

Tiburcio Segoviano, MSW

Volunteer Social Worker

212.791.4590 ext. 104

tsegoviano@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Zelene Suchilt

Zelene Suchilt

Community Organizer

212.791.4590 ext. 105

Work Cell: 917-742-0533

zsuchilt@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.