Staff

Javier Ramirez Baron, LMSW

Javier Ramirez Baron, LMSW

Director

 

212-791-4590 ext. 103

jbaron@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Brenda Barsallo

Brenda Barsallo

Office Manager

 

212-791-4590 ext. 100

info@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Sr. Marjorie Connelly

Sr. Marjorie Connelly

Food Pantry Volunteer

212-791-4590 ext. 102

Sr. Yolanda Flores, MSC

Sr. Yolanda Flores, MSC

 Immigrant Family Program Coordinator

BIA Accredited Representative

 

212.791.4590 ext. 106

sr.yflores@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Joy Haas

Joy Haas

 ESOL Coordinator

 

212.791.4590 ext. 101

joyhaas@cis-nyc.org

Julia Mucci

Ignatian Volunteer

Grant Writer

 

212.791.4590 ext. 105

jmucci@cis-nyc.org

Ella Nimmo, LMSW

Ella Nimmo, LMSW

Community Organizing Coordinator

Development & Communications Coordinator

 

212.791.4590 ext. 107

ellanimmo@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Frances Skardon

Frances Skardon

Food Pantry Coordinator

 

212.791.4590 ext. 102

foodpantry@cis-nyc.org

Tiburcio Segoviano, MSW

Tiburcio Segoviano, MSW

Volunteer Social Worker

 

212.791.4590 ext. 104

tsegoviano@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Angel Diaz

Angel Diaz

Community Liaison

Board Member

 

 

adiaz@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Zenith Isidor

Zenith Isidor

MSW Intern

 

212.791.4590 ext. 104

zisidor@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Virginia Quilli

Virginia Quilli

MSW Intern

 

212.791.4590 ext. 105

vquilli@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.

Valerie Craven

Valerie Craven

MSW Intern

 

212.791.4590 ext. 107

vcraven@cis-nyc.org

Se habla español.